Senza orario senza bandiera (Yellow vinyl)

New Trolls
Format: 1LP

Diventa il primo a recensire il prodotto

Disponibilità: Disponibile

19,90 €

Introduzione Veloce

Senza orario senza bandiera

Senza orario senza bandiera (Yellow vinyl)

Doppio click sull'immagine per vederla intera



Finally on LP again the legendary New Trolls debut! Released in 1969 it was one of the very first complete LP by a pop band and in the meantime a real concept album, lyrics where written for them by singer/songwriter Fabrizio De André and the poet Mannerini wrote the lyrics while Giampiero Reverberi (later producer of Le Orme’s “Collage”, “Uomo di pezza”, “Felona e Sorona” and “Contrappunti”) arranged the music. "Senza oriario, senza bandiera" is an excellent album, very successful at the time, strongly tied to the beat sound of the early days. As usual there are the remarkable harmony vocals of the whole band (a trademark that New Trolls had from the very beginning), plus the Jimi Hendrix guitar of Nico di Palo. and some interesting guitar parts but not particularly complex compositions.

180gr. LP.

Informazioni Aggiuntive

Artista New Trolls
Catalogo VM LP 130
Etichetta Btf - VM
Formato 1LP
Anno 1969